Need advice?

About us

EASY Noise Control was established on 1 July 2011. It is a small, young and dynamic company and we really like to keep it that way! This makes it possible for us to react quickly and to provide good service. You only have one main contact person within our company which is ever so convenient.

EASY, clear and transparent
As suggested by the name: it has to be "easy" to conduct business with us. We stand for service and convenience. That is the reason why we do everything we can to make our advisory reports and quotations as clear as possible. This means no concealed costs or small prints: what you see is what you get.

Honest and sincere noise advice
When it comes to issues about noise insulation and acoustics, many users are highly dependent on the advice they get. We never sell anything of which we know beforehand it will not work; we rather not sell anything. Do you have any doubts about the proper solution? Always ask us for an advice!

Transparency
Many competitors work with prices that are not transparent, so it is not entirely clear what you are actually paying for. We always specify an invoice. Would you rather assembly the solution yourself? That is not a problem and the quotation immediately indicates the consequences of self-assembly. Prices are always all-in; we have no concealed costs.

Continuous improvement
In a world that is constantly changing in an increasingly rapid pace, a company has to keep in line. We adjust our range of products and services constantly, so we continue to offer great solutions that match the current day and age.

Full service provider
EASY Noise Control is able to execute a project in its entirety; that means we can measure, advice, deliver and assemble. This is obviously no obligation; we are also able to execute a part of these activities. The choice is yours! If we perform a complete project, it consists of the following steps

1) Measurement and presentation at location
2) Elaboration of the measurement in the acoustic report
3) A targeted, practical advice considering your wishes and budget
4) Delivery and assembly by our own experienced assembly team.

Showroom
Curious about our service provision and products? Visit our showroom! Our office and showroom is centrally located in the Netherlands, easily accessible from the highway and has sufficient free parking spaces.

The team

 

Jeroen Blekkenhorst
Acoustic specialist (office-located)

jeroenb@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Jeroen Blekkenhorst weergeven Profiel weergeven

 

Thérèse de Boevère
Acoustic specialist

therese@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Thérèse de Boevère weergeven Profiel weergeven

 

Matthijs Bouwhorst
Assembly

matthijs@easy-noisecontrol

 

Dana Broer-Albers
Purchase, planning & logistics

dana@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Ank van Essen-Schouten weergeven Profiel weergeven


Richard Duijst
Assembly

richard@easy-noisecontrol.nl


Ank van Essen-Schouten
Financing & accounting

ank@easy-noisecontrol.nl     

LinkedIn-profiel van Ank van Essen-Schouten weergeven Profiel weergeven


Gudo Kanselaar
Assembly

gudo@easy-noisecontrol.nl


Thomas van Hulst
Acoustic specialist

thomas@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Remco Soeteman weergeven Profiel weergeven


Jeroen de Klaver
Marketing & communication

jeroen@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Jeroen de Klaver weergeven Profiel weergeven


Nick Knipmeijer
Acoustic specialist

nick@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Jeroen de Klaver weergeven Profiel weergeven


Remco Soeteman
Managing director

remco@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Remco Soeteman weergeven Profiel weergeven


Yalmar Ras
Acoustic specialist

yalmar@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Yalmar Ras weergeven Profiel weergeven


Roy Spies
Assembly

roy@easy-noisecontrol.nl


Ruben de Visser
Project manager

ruben@easy-noisecontrol.nl

LinkedIn-profiel van Remco Soeteman weergeven Profiel weergeven